Tru Trilla @EgoFree2_050 “Tru Story” #Album #PRO

0-50 BOYZ
Tru Trilla – Tru Story (Prod. by Chat One)2018.

Tru story is the brand new project from Tru Trilla of the 050 Boyz, 21 tracks of pure lava water from the Brick City general.All beats produced by Chat One.Features include Sadat X, Prince Ak, Riq da kid, Lakim Shabazz, DoItAll, Senica da misfit, Grand Surgeon & many more.Available to stream or download now from iTunes, Napster, Amazon, Spotify etc.

1 Once Upon a Time (feat. Flykwa)
2 Stop Gaming (feat. Flykwa & Prince Ak)
3 Warrior Training (feat. Grand Surgeon & Riq da Kid)
4 050 Cuts (feat. DJ Eclipse)
5 Ain’t Shit to It [Explicit]
6 Find ‘Em, Fool ‘Em, Forget ‘Em (feat. DoItAll & Senica da Misfit)
7 Interlude
8 Fuck Ya Favours
9 Rappers Is Ass
10 Tru Story (feat. Prince Ak & Riq da Kid)
11 We Ain’t off That (feat. Riq da Kid)
12 All for the Hustle [Explicit]
13 05ownerz (feat. Prince Ak & Riq da Kid)
14 Get Back Music [Explicit]
15 Groove (feat. Riq da Kid)
16 Tradition (feat. Lakim Shabazz & Sadat X)
17 Walk with Me (feat. Diana Nash)
18 Skit B
19 Bingo
20 The Signs
21 By Any Means (feat. Prince Ak & Drift)

Random Music :

RIQ Promotions

Contact us for anything at We welcome all Suggestions, Inquiries, Videos etc. etc. Thank You.

Thanks For Listening!